Health Clinic Locations

We have 13 clinics located in the Geelong, Bellarine, Surfcoast and Gold Coast (QLD) regions.

Geelong

ADDRESS: 283 Latrobe Terrace, Geelong, VIC, 3220
(Cnr Little Myers St)
PHONE: (03) 5221 8822
FAX: (03) 5229 4847
E-MAIL: geelong@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Luke Johnson

MORE INFO

Corio

ADDRESS: 118 Bacchus Marsh Road, Corio 3214
(Cnr Purnell Road)
PHONE: 03 5275 7777
FAX: 03 5274 2018
E-MAIL: corio@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Bill Dixon

MORE INFO

Norlane

ADDRESS: 86 Melbourne Road, Norlane 3214
(Cnr Sparks Road)
PHONE: 03 5275 3676
FAX: 03 5274 2026
E-MAIL: northern@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Jeff Oxley

MORE INFO

Belmont – Roslyn Road

ADDRESS: 75-77 Roslyn Road, Belmont 3216
(Eastbrooke Medical Centre)
PHONE: 03 5243 0919
FAX: 03 5245 7300
E-MAIL: belmont@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Travis McCombe

MORE INFO

Bannockburn

ADDRESS: 9 High Street, Bannockburn 3331
PHONE: 03 5281 1016
FAX: 03 5281 1649
E-MAIL: bannockburn@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Peter Biskup

MORE INFO

Waurn Ponds

ADDRESS: 240 Pioneer Road, Grovedale 3216
(Leisurelink Aquatic & Recreation Centre)
PHONE: 03 5245 7577
FAX: 03 5245 7677
E-MAIL: waurnponds@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Steve Stahl

MORE INFO

Ocean Grove

ADDRESS: 12 Tuckfield Street, Ocean Grove 3226
PHONE: 03 5256 2636
FAX: 03 5255 1018
E-MAIL: oceangrove@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Adrian Deans

MORE INFO

Torquay

ADDRESS: 9 Great Ocean Road, Jan Juc 3228
PHONE: 03 5261 6416
FAX: 03 5264 8027
E-MAIL: torquay@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Adrian Deans

MORE INFO

Anglesea

ADDRESS: 13 Diggers Parade, Anglesea 3230
(Behind Shell Service Station)
PHONE: 03 5263 1211
FAX: 03 5263 1211
E-MAIL: anglesea@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Adam Saw

MORE INFO

Benowa (QLD)

ADDRESS: 220 Ashmore Road, Benowa QLD 4217
PHONE: 07 5597 7770
E-MAIL: travisd@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Travis Drummond

MORE INFO

Worongary (QLD)

ADDRESS: 220 Ashmore Road, Benowa QLD 4217
PHONE: 07 5522 9333
E-MAIL: travisd@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Travis Drummond

MORE INFO

Oxenford (QLD)

ADDRESS: Michigan Drive Medical Practice, 5 Michigan Drive, Oxenford, QLD, 4210
PHONE: 07 5597 7770
E-MAIL: travisd@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Travis Drummond

MORE INFO

Robina (QLD)

ADDRESS: Fitness First Bermuda Street, Varsity Lakes Shopping Centre Robina QLD 4230
PHONE: 07 5597 7770
E-MAIL: travisd@coriobayhealth.com.au
MANAGER: Travis Drummond

MORE INFO